Készül a doom/death metal csapat Izegrim  új nagylemeze „Tribute
To Totalitarianism”
címmel. A korongon 13 dal lesz majd hallható.

„Tribute To Totalitarianism”

1. Rise of a Rogue Regime
2. Polemic of Modern Heresy
3. In the Name of Freedom
4. Satan’s Senate 
5. The Obliteration of The Hague

6. Fuck Your Glorious Nation
7. Quell and Conquer (E
Pluribus Unum)
8. The United Slaves of Europa

9. Blue-Starred Banner
10. New World Order
11. World Power or Downfall
12. Geographic Genocide
13. Deliverance