SaraLee – Damnation to Salvation 19.11.2008

The full album is now streaming on SaraLee’s myspace site. The Finnish release date for the album is 19th of November. The Finnish version will also contain a dvd including a making of document of the new album and two music videos.

SaraLeeDamnation to Salvation [Firebox Records]
1. Scars
2. Forsaken
3. Sleeping in the Fire
4. Rescue Me
5. Crimson Sky
6. Catch the Moon
7. Nights (we’re living for)
8. Turning point
9. Remains of Carmen
10. Last Day Alive

CD & Slipcase CD+DVD (ltd 1000 copies)

– Making of -document
– Dance -videoclip
– Scars -videoclip

augusztus 21.,
augusztus 22.,
augusztus 29.,