Jasta – új dal Kirk Windsteinnel

The Lost Chapters – Volume 2 címmel december 13-án jelenik meg a Hatebreed frontemberének, Jamey Jasta új szólóalbuma számos vendég közreműködésével. A lemezről most a Kirk Windsteinnel (Crowbar, Kingdom Of Sorrow) készített Spilled Blood Never Dries hallgatható meg.

Jasta – The Lost Chapters – Volume 2

01. They Want Your Soul (featuring George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
02. Return From War (featuring Max Cavalera)
03. Strength To Draw The Line (featuring Jesse Leach)
04. Cleansed By The Waves (featuring Zoli Teglas)
05. When The Contagion Is You (featuring Matthew K.Heafy)
06. Spilled Blood Never Dries (featuring Kirk Windstein)
07. Heaven Gets What It Wants (featuring Howard Jones)
08. Silence Is The Enemy (featuring BillyBio)
09. Just Breathing (featuring Frank Palmeri)
10. Our Guardian Angel featuring Phil Rind)
11. 13 Appears (featuring Tommy Victor)
12. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due (featuring Joey Concepcion)

szeptember 26.,
október 02.,
október 03.,
október 16.,